Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of between five and seven elected parents, the Principal and an elected Staff representative, with a term of office not exceeding three years. All aspects of the school life are the responsibility of the Board in a governing role. Meetings are held twice a term. Meeting dates are advertised in our School Newsletter.  

Current members

Chairperson: Gavin Frampton
Parent Representatives: Jeremy Butler, Dana Carter, Rowena McGregor, Kyle Silcock 
Principal: Michael Harrison 
Staff Representative: Louise Wileman 
Minute Secretary: Kara Simkin


Board of Trustees meetings are held from 1:00pm to 3:00pm twice a term. 
2019 Meeting Dates

Term 1: 
1 March 
5 April

Term 2:
24 May
28 June 

Term 3: 
16 August
20 September 

Term 4:
8 November 
13 December