• Print Page Content
MSS Calendar/Events

2017 Term Dates

Teacher Preparation Day 
Friday 27th January 

Term 1
Tuesday 31st January - Thursday 13th April 

Term 2 
Monday 1st May - Friday 7th July 

Term 3
Monday 24th July - Friday 29th September 

Term 4 
Monday 16th October - Thursday 13th December 

2017 Public Holidays 
Nelson Anniversary Day - Monday 30th January 
Waitangi Day - Monday 6th February 
Good Friday - Friday 14th April
Easter Monday - Monday 17th April 
Easter Tuesday - Tuesday 18th April  
ANZAC Day - Tuesday 25th April 
Queen's Birthday - Monday 5th June
Labour Day - Monday 23rd October