• Print Page Content

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of between five and seven elected parents, the Principal and an elected Staff representative, with a term of office not exceeding three years. All aspects of the school life are the responsibility of the Board in a governing role. Meetings are held twice a term. Meeting dates are advertised in our School Newsletter. 

Current members
Chairperson: Gavin Frampton
Parent Representatives: Tim Creagh, Grant Inglis, Kyle Silcock, Lisa Wilkins 

Principal: Michael Harrison
Staff Representative: Louise Wileman
Minute Secretary: Kara Simkin

Board of Trustees meetings are held from 1:00pm to 3:00pm twice a term. 

2017 Meeting Dates

Term 1
24th February
24th March
Term 2
26th May           
30th June   
Term 3 
18th August
27th September      
Term 4
8th December